englishहिन्दी [beta]

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are representatives of Central Government, State Government, ULB and Independent Directors, in addition to the CEO and Functional Directors. Additional Directors (such as representative of parastatal) may be taken on the Board, as considered necessary. The Company and shareholders will voluntarily comply with the provision of the Companies Act 2013 with respect to induction of independent directors. Below, are the board of directors in Jhansi Smart City Limited SPV Board:

Mr Bimal Kumar Dubey, Chairman

IAS, Divisional Commissioner, Jhansi Division

Mr Dharmendra Pratap Singh

IAS, Mission Director, State Smart City, UP

Mr. Avinash Kumar

IAS, District Magistrate, Jhansi District

Mr. Satya Prakash

IAS, Municipal Commissioner, Jhansi Municipal Corporation

Mr. Alok Yadav

IAS, Vice Chairman, Jhansi Development Authority

Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Gupta

Additional Director, RCUES

Mr Ravindra Gautam

Chief Town Planner, Jhansi

Mr. Chandra Jeet Prasad

Superintendent Engineer, Dakshinanchal Vidhut Vitran Nigam Ltd

Mr. D P Singh

Chief Engineer, Jal Nigam

Mr J Shankar Prasad

Director , MoUD